53rd Annual Institution Golf Day

Date: Friday 26th October 2018
Location: Pennant Hills Golf Club
Copeland Road and Burns Road South, Beecroft

New Format: Optional Individual & 2 Ball or Ambrose


Click here for Flyer
Click here for Registration Form

Come and enjoy this great day out with colleagues and friends and meet up with members of the Trade who will be sponsoring some great prizes. Get a team together and promote your profession to your clients by inviting them along as well. Great prizes and trophies to be won Stableford, Individual, Four Ball, Two Ball, or Ambrose).

All Enquiries to: Institution of Surveyors NSW (02) 9264 2076 Email: isnsw@surveyors.org.au

Thank you to our wonderful Sponsors for supporting this event.

2017 WINNERS:   

Old Mug: Individual Winner Member (AGU): Shane Lawrence (42) HCP 25  
Leica Cup: Runner-up Member (AGU): Mark Cerone (40) HCP 14
Winner Visitor (AGU): Ros Elgie (46) HCP 36
Runner-up Visitor (AGU): Michael Homsy (41) HCP 25
Winner Member (Social): Paul Daly (34) HCP 16
Winner Visitor (Social): Sean Porter (36) HCP 5
Scratch: Damian Maguire 2 under (38)

Regional Group Trophy: Cumberland Group #4: Mark Cerone; Paul Daly; Rod Fitzgerald; 105 Agg.

Topcon Centenary Trophy: Winner (M-AGU): Shane Lawrence HCP 25; Brett Polkinghorne HCP 13 –44pts c/b
Runner-up member (M-AGU): Doug Kimber HCP 11; Mark Cerone HCP 14 44 pts.
Winner visitor (V-AGU):Graham Elgie (22); Ros Elgie (36) 47 points
Runner-up visitor (V-AGU): Michael Homsey (25); Mark Howland (14) 44 pts.
Winner member (M-S): Mark Andrew (26); Mitchell Ayres (24) 39 pts.
Winner visitor (V-S): Georgia Rooney (27) Tiffany Wagstaff (36) 38 pts.

Nearest The Pin:
NTP 9th (0-18): Damian Maguire 90cm
NTP 9th (19+): Monique De-Groot 436cm
NTP 14TH (0-18): Sean Porter 680cm
NTP 14TH (19+): Shane Lawrence 38cm
Longest Drive Hole 10: Shane Lawrence 265m; Georgia Rooney 180m.

Congratulations to all of our 2017 winners.

Click here to view photos from the ISNSW Golf Day 2017

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Bossi SSSI Consulting Surveyors SMIC