52nd Annual Institution Golf Day

The 52nd Annual Institution Golf Day was held on Friday 10 November 2017 at the Pennant Hills Golf Club.  Another great day with amazing weather, it was really the perfect day for Golf on a course in tip top condition due to some very timely much needed rain. A very big thank you to Damian Maguire and Andrew Halmarick for their work on this event.


Old Mug: Individual Winner Member (AGU): Shane Lawrence (42) HCP 25  
Leica Cup: Runner-up Member (AGU): Mark Cerone (40) HCP 14
Winner Visitor (AGU): Ros Elgie (46) HCP 36
Runner-up Visitor (AGU): Michael Homsy (41) HCP 25
Winner Member (Social): Paul Daly (34) HCP 16
Winner Visitor (Social): Sean Porter (36) HCP 5
Scratch: Damian Maguire 2 under (38)

Regional Group Trophy: Cumberland Group #4: Mark Cerone; Paul Daly; Rod Fitzgerald; 105 Agg.

Topcon Centenary Trophy: Winner (M-AGU): Shane Lawrence HCP 25; Brett Polkinghorne HCP 13 –44pts c/b
Runner-up member (M-AGU): Doug Kimber HCP 11; Mark Cerone HCP 14 44 pts.
Winner visitor (V-AGU):Graham Elgie (22); Ros Elgie (36) 47 points
Runner-up visitor (V-AGU): Michael Homsey (25); Mark Howland (14) 44 pts.
Winner member (M-S): Mark Andrew (26); Mitchell Ayres (24) 39 pts.
Winner visitor (V-S): Georgia Rooney (27) Tiffany Wagstaff (36) 38 pts.

Nearest The Pin:
NTP 9th (0-18): Damian Maguire 90cm
NTP 9th (19+): Monique De-Groot 436cm
NTP 14TH (0-18): Sean Porter 680cm
NTP 14TH (19+): Shane Lawrence 38cm
Longest Drive Hole 10: Shane Lawrence 265m; Georgia Rooney 180m.

Congratulations to all of our winners.

Thanks also to our wonderful Sponsors for supporting this event.

Click here to view photos from the ISNSW Golf Day 2017

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Bossi SSSI Consulting Surveyors SMIC